By joining the LINKPROFIT advertising network, a webmaster must adhere to the following regulations:
General system rules (can be viewed at this link);
Rules and procedures to be followed for each offer (set by an advertiser).
Failure to comply with these rules may result in penalties against the webmaster up to and including elimination of all income and the blocking of the account.
Our affiliate program operates on the basis of "closed" registration.
That means that you can either receive an invitation from an active participant of the LINKPROFIT advertising network or the LINKPROFIT administration, or you can send a request to participate in the system for moderation.
Once your request has been processed and approved, an account manager will get in touch with you and give you access to your Dashboard in the LINKPROFIT system.
Attention! Submitting a request does not guarantee its approval! We reserve the right to refuse registration without disclosing the reason for such action.
We currently offer affiliate programs in the following areas:
Financial services (banks, inter-branch turnovers, binary options, forex);
E-commerce (online stores);
Recreation and tourism;
Other promising directions are being considered as well, so the list of categories is constantly being expanded.
The LINKPROFIT advertising network uses two types of systems for making payments to webmasters:
Scheduled. Payments are made automatically on the 10th and the 25th of every month;
Upon request (Coming soon!). Webmaster has the right to request payment at any time. Payment is given for "Approved" conversions only.
Webmaster has the right to specify the most convenient payment option.
Pay-Per-Click (PPC) - monetary reward (fixed on percentages), payable for every click by a user to a specific link, banner or product on the webmaster's site. It is the simplest and most commonly used partnership option. You can look at the search results for Google or Yandex and you will see ads (contextual advertising) that work on a Pay-Per-Click basis. You can also see many of those types of ads on various internet sites, including my blogs. Advertisers use Google AdWords to attract audiences, while webmasters use Google AdSense to earn money on their websites.
Cost-Per-Click (CPC) - fixed amount or percentage payable for one click; in other words, this number shows how much you can earn (as a webmaster, for instance).
Pay-Per-Lead - a partnership option wherein a partner receives payment for every successful lead. In other words, a webmaster needs a user to not simply click on an interesting banner or link but to be POTENTIALLY INTERESTED in that product or service, because commission will only be payable under specific conditions (registrations, filling out an application, etc.)
Cost-Per-Lead (CPL) - an amount payable for every SUCCESSFUL lead.
Pay-Per-Sale - this commission design stipulates for payment of a specific fixed amount or percentage from the sale of goods or services on an advertiser's website by a user brought there by a webmaster. In other words, you earn money for every purchase on a respective website you attract visitors to.
Cost-Per-Sale (CPS) - amount or percentage of income that a webmaster receives for every sale.
Cost-Per-Action (CPA) - cost (payment) that is set for every conversion action by a user who was brought to an advertiser's website by a webmaster. This generally applies to both partnership models – Pay-Per-Lead and Pay-Per-Sale. At the same time, CPA (as Cost-Per-Action) generally corresponds to the Pay-Per-Lead design, whereas CPA (as Cost-Per-Acquisition) is used for Pay-Per-Sale.
Impression (Views/Shows) - a process, whereby a banner, product or link on a website are simply viewed by a user who is not required to perform any actions such as clicking, etc. This type of operating principle is frequently used in banner ads when advertisers pay for the number of times an ad is shown.
Click-Through-Rate (CTR) - the percentage of clicks for every show is calculated based on the following formula:
CTR = 100% x (Clicks/Impressions)
The higher the CTR, the more clicks you can receive from each show. Many webmasters that work in Google AdSense are "chasing" after this parameter.
Cost-Per-Thousand-Impressions (CPM) - cost of payment for 1000 shows (Impressions). Furthermore, the Pay-Per-Impression designation describes a partnership model wherein an advertiser pays for the shows of his link, banner or product on a webmaster's site (calculations are made for 1000 shows).
Earnings-Per-Click (EPC) - value for assessing the effectiveness of "turning" clicks into commission; in other words, earnings from one click. Calculated based on the following formula:
EPC = ($CommissionsEarned/Clicks)
Revenue-Per-Click (RPC) - earnings per click; in other words, averaged earnings generated by one click.
Effective Earnings-Per-Click (eEPC) - designates the effectiveness of earnings per 1000 clicks and is calculated on the basis of the following formula:
eEPC = (1/1000)*($CommissionsEarned/Clicks)
As you can see, the EPC index is one of the most important ones, as it allows you to assess the effectiveness of the sale of any specific product ahead of time. The important thing is to always carefully read the description of the system and determine the type of formula they use for calculating EPC.
CPA (Cost Per Action) - payment model for internet advertisement, wherein, rather than paying for the number of visits to his or her site, an advertiser pays for specific conversion actions (leads) that confirm a consumer's interest in the product (transferring to the website, filling out an application, an inquiry form, requests for a test drive, downloading a program, etc.);
Advertiser - requests leads;
Lead – effective action by a user on an advertiser's website that can potentially result in earnings for the advertiser;
Affiliate network - a program that ensures ad placement ads for advertiser's services/website with network publishers and performs calculations and payments to these publishers based on the number of successful leads;
Publisher - a website, network partner that places ads for an advertiser's services/website;
Lead generation - use of publisher-based advertisements to obtain a lead stream of predicted volume and quality;
Landing page - a mini website with information about a service and the function of lead completion;
Cutoff parameters - prearranged parameters used to determine minimum requirements for a client (region, age, experience, income, etc.).