Rules of work for partners

You must be an adult to register as a partner in the DATA-DRIVEN PERFORMANCE NETWORK LINKPROFIT system.

The administration reserves the right to block at its own discretion any account without reimbursement and without disclosing the reason.

The administration reserves the right to change these terms at any moment and without notice.serves the full and unconditional right to refuse registration in the system to any partner without disclosing the reason for such action. In our affiliate program, we use the "closed" registration system. This means that you can get an invitation from the active member of our affiliate program or from the administration of DATA-DRIVEN PERFORMANCE NETWORK LINKPROFIT, or independently apply for moderation to participate in our affiliate program. Once your application is processed and approved, you will be contacted by the account Manager who will provide you an access to the personal account.

ATTENTION!!!

 Failure to comply with any item of these terms of agreement will result in the blocking of the user's account without payment of profits.

Terms of the agreement

Prohibited actions:

1. Asking website users (publicly through the website or in private) to register on advertisers' websites whether for a reward or without compensation, or misleading them about rewards that users could receive by registering on advertisers' websites;

2. Creating more than one account per user. Should a duplicate account be found, all of the violator's accounts will be blocked and the amount of earnings on hold will be returned to the advertisers' accounts. If a user requires more than one account, he or she must obtain the approval for such action through the ticket system or an account manager;

3. Submitting independent requests on advertisers' websites. If you need to review your record (a request made through your link) you need to submit that information through the ticket system or inform an account manager;

4. Violate the rules of work on the offs. For the fact of violation of the rules, the Administration reserves the right to return all earned funds to the webmaster account of advertisers for whom a violation was detected.

Mutual settlements with partners and other financial terms:

1. The affiliate network does not reimburse accounts that have attracted 3 or fewer actions;

2. In case of fraud is suspected, the affiliate network reserves the right to hold the payment for up to 10 business days in order to analyze the accepted requests;

3. Payments to partners are made twice a month starting from the 2nd and 15th.(e-wallets); Payment by Bank transfer is carried out 1 time per month starting from 15th. Payments to paypal are only available for foreign partners, payments are made 1 time per month. The minimum withdrawal amount for Wire Transfer is $300;

4. The affiliate network shall not be held liable in the event of non-payment for requests by an "Approved" advertiser;

5. In financial operations between an affiliate network and a partner fictitious (non-reimbursable) actions are excluded from the balance. In order to exclude non-reimbursable actions a partner shall:

  • Not place calls to register or to perform an action such as: "Help the website – go through a quick registration process," "Register and receive a prize from our website" and so on and so forth near the rotator;

  • Not initiate any automatic transfers, shows and actions to an advertiser's website;

  • Not mislead the user by announcing any specific conditions for an action;

  • Only place the type of information on his or her website that corresponds to the information on the advertiser's website. Ensuring the relevance of said information is the direct responsibility of the participant.

ATTENTION!!!

To protect advertisers from fraudulent actions on the part of partners, the affiliate network reserves the right to fine partners in the event that a violation by a partner of the current requirements is uncovered. The amount of the fine depends on the administration's inner convictions and can range from 5 to 100% of the money balance on the violator's account.

In the event of attempts to inflate traffic by artificially increasing the number of clicks or leads through fraudulent actions on the part of a partner, the affiliate network reserves the right to exclude such partner from all programs and not pay his commission. A partner who did not commit fraudulent actions but was suspected of such bears the responsibility for proving his innocence.

If fraud is uncovered, the account is blocked permanently and all the money is returned to the advertisers' accounts in full amount.

The administration reserves the right to block at any time any and all accounts created by a person who had already been blocked (clones).

The administration reserves the right to change these terms at any moment and without advance notice.

Правила работы для партнеров

Вы должны быть совершеннолетним, чтобы зарегистрироваться в качестве партнера в системе ЛИНКПРОФИТ.

Администрация оставляет за собой полное и безоговорочное право отказать в регистрации в системе любому партнеру без объяснения причин.

В нашей партнерской программе действует “закрытая” система регистрации. Это означает, что Вы можете получить приглашение от действующего участника рекламной сети или администрации ЛИНКПРОФИТ, либо подать заявку на участие в системе для модерации. После того, как Ваша заявка будет обработана и одобрена, с Вами свяжется аккаунт-менеджер и предоставит доступ к Личному кабинету.

Внимание!

Подача заявки не гарантирует её одобрения! Мы оставляем за собой право отказать в регистрации без объяснения причин.

Условия соглашения

ВНИМАНИЕ! За нарушение любого пункта данных правил аккаунт пользователя блокируется полностью, без выплат заработанных средств.

Запрещается:

1. Вознаграждение или просьбы к пользователям сайта (публично на сайте или приватно) пройти регистрацию на сайтах рекламодателей, равно как и введение в заблуждение о вознаграждениях, которые пользователи могут получить, пройдя регистрацию на сайтах рекламодателей;

2. Создание более 1 аккаунта на одного пользователя. В случае выявления дублирующих аккаунтов, все аккаунты полностью блокируются, а сумма из холда возвращается на счета рекламодателей. Если существует необходимость создания нескольких аккаунтов, необходимо согласовать это через тикет-систему или аккаунт-менеджера;

3. Самостоятельно оформлять заявки на сайтах рекламодателей. Если существует необходимость проверки учета (оформленной заявки по своей ссылке), то следует сообщить об этом через тикет-систему или аккаунт-менеджера;

4. Нарушать правила работы по офферам. За факт нарушения правил Администрация оставляет за собой право вернуть все заработанные средства вебмастера на счета рекламодателей, по которым был выявлен факт нарушения.

Взаиморасчеты с партнерами и другие финансовые условия:

1. Партнерская сеть не оплачивает заработок по аккаунтам, на которых было совершено 3 и менее действий;

2. Партнерская сеть может задержать выплаты на срок до 30 рабочих дней в случае подозрения на фрод (накрутку) для анализа принятых заявок;

3. Выплаты партнерам осуществляются два раза в месяц начиная со 2 и 15 числа(на электронные кошельки); Выплаты по безналичному расчету осуществляются 1 раз в месяц начиная с 15 числа. Выплаты на paypal доступны только для зарубежных партнеров, выплаты осуществляются 1 раз в месяц. Минимальная сумма вывода на Wire Transfer составляет $300;

4. В случае неоплаты заявок рекламодателем со статусом “Одобрено”, партнерская сеть имеет право не выплачивать данные средства партнеру;

5. При совершении финансовых операций между рекламной сетью и партнером из баланса исключаются фиктивные действия. Для исключения неоплачиваемых действий партнер обязуется:

  • не размещать в близости к размещению ротатора призывы пройти регистрацию или совершить какое-либо действие, такие как «Помогите сайту - пройдите быструю регистрацию», «Зарегистрируйся и получи приз от нашего сайта» и так далее;
  • не инициировать любые автоматические переходы, показы и действия на сайты рекламодателя;
  • не вводить пользователя в заблуждения, заявляя о каких-либо других условиях действия;
  • размещать на своем сайте только информацию, соответствующую информации на сайте рекламодателя. Отслеживание актуальности размещенной информации - прямая обязанность участника.

Внимание!

В целях защиты рекламодателей от мошеннических действий со стороны партнеров, сеть, в случае выявления нарушений действующих требований может взыскивать штрафы с партнера. Объем штрафа зависит от внутреннего убеждения администрации и может составлять от 5 до 100% от денежных средств, находящихся на балансе аккаунта.

В случае попыток раздувания трафика путем искусственного увеличения количества кликов или лидов за счет мошеннических способов, сеть оставляет за собой право отключить такого партнера от всех программ и не выплачивать комиссию.

Доказать факт, что партнер не совершает мошенничество, является обязательством партнера.

Если выявлен факт фрода, то аккаунт блокируется без возможности восстановления, а все средства возвращаются на счета рекламодателей, в полном объеме.

Администрация в любой момент может заблокировать все аккаунты, созданные тем же лицом, которое уже было заблокировано (клоны).

Администрация оставляет за собой право заблокировать без выплат денежных средств любой аккаунт, на свое усмотрение, без объяснения причин.

Администрация оставляет за собой право в любой момент, без предварительного оповещения изменить данные правила.